Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

I want Wednesday – Penguin Cloth-Bound

Leave a comment

penguin1

Penguin has been releasing a new set of classic novels with fabulous cloth-bound covers!  The designer behind these covers is Coralie Bickford-Smith.  (Read an interview with Coralie over at Design*Sponge here!)  I think everyone should have a set of classics – and should at least attempt to read most of them (we’ll see how far I get).  This is my pick for my personal classics set!  I have been wishlisting the available books in the US over at Amazon in hopes for Christmas (hint hint).

penguin2

Leave a Reply

