Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Axcess

Leave a comment

axcess

Axcess is a jewelry brand found at Kohls – and I love their stuff!  (mostly their earrings if you couldn’t tell)  I’m not a huge jewelry person, but I at least try to switch my earrings up day to day.  This brand has the perfect earrings – not too big, ‘vintage’ feel, and affordable!  Definitely check the brand out! (here).

PS – I already have the bottom left, and the ones under the elephants – if you were thinking Christmas present…

Leave a Reply

