Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

I want Wednesday – Christmas Edition

1 Comment


Mid-Century Sofa

For this ‘Christmas Edition’ I decided to dream big and throw out a few items far beyond my budget – Christmas is for wishing isn’t it!  No surprise that the sofa above is green (my favorite color); I also love the wooden base.


Airia Desk

Such a beautifully simple desk!


Granit Collection

Designed by Eva Zeisel and recently released by Design Within Reach – love the little pitchers!


Danish Modern Teak Sideboard

More items made of dark rich wood need to happen in my life!


Saarinen Tulip Side Chair and Eames Molded Plastic Rocker

A few design classics are always necessary – Saarinen and Eames, yes please!


Mid-Century Modern Dresser

Rounding out my danish modern/mid-century love affair – an amazing dresser!

One thought on “I want Wednesday – Christmas Edition

  1. Why didn’t you show me this couch earlier? I would have totally ditched our current one in favor of this!

Leave a Reply

