Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Bagua Shoes

Leave a comment

Friends!  I apologize for my absence last week – life got really busy and something had to give.  But, now I’m back and maybe I’ll even double post a few days catching up on all the fun things I wasn’t able to get to last week!

These shoes from Bagua look so comfortable – “based on the oldest shoe in the world; it is the shoe of the Kung-Fu and Tai-Chi Master. For centuries, the great masters have praised its design for being lightweight, comfortable and elegant.”  I would love to try on a pair!

{found via Nvelt}

Leave a Reply

