Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

ICFF: Roundup

Leave a comment

I’m nearing the end of pouring through all the ICFF literature I picked up [it feels like it’s taken forever!] and so now it’s time to post up a ’roundup’ of everything that still needs to be mentioned – starting with Amy Butler’s wallpaper line for Graham & Brown.  I actually got to meet Amy {on the left} and she walked me through her line!

I love BluDot already {see here} and continue to love their products.  Their newest desk and office chair were the highlight of their new stuff for me!

Huge fan of Anne Kyyro Quinn’s felt wall panels!

Really nice high-end camping gear from Snow Peak.

These hole punched metal lights from Snob definitely caught my eye!

And there we go – the official end of the ICFF posts!
To see them all in one location – click here.

Leave a Reply

