Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Pyrex

1 Comment

My pyrex mixing bowl is one of my favorite items I own – it’s the same as the one my mom owns and I grew up using.  I’ve been enjoying browsing through images of all the different patterns and kinds of bowls and dishes pyrex has.  It’s definitely making me want to become a collector – hopefully just posting about them will do for now!

Take a look at these albums of pyrex love:
merebearlandon
jenib320
seemargaret

One thought on “Pyrex

  1. they do make nice stuff – so glad i was able to find that bowl for you!

Leave a Reply

