Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Don’t Eat the Paintings

1 Comment

Recently, I’ve found myself being a bit more creative in the kitchen.  It started with attempting mint tea {I found mint growing in the backyard} and then this weekend I decided to tackle chicken parm – making my own breadcrumbs and everything!  These paintings fit right it with my cooking explorations.  Hayley from We Made it Home has combined her love of food and art into this creative endeavor she has entitled Don’t Eat the Paintings.  Make sure to pop over there and see several of her other paintings as well.

One thought on “Don’t Eat the Paintings

  1. Pingback: They Draw & Cook « Moss Points North

Leave a Reply

