Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Glow in the Dark

2 Comments

I’ve been seeing several creative ways to utilize glow in the dark ink recently, so I thought I would round up a few examples.  The one above, Deep Sea Diver, is probably my favorite!

The Cheshire over at threadless {don’t you love that site} utilizes not only glow in the dark ink, but sunlight/heat activated ink as well.  So creative!  {via sub-studio}

Above is a sweet day/night print {via designworklife}

And no glow in the dark post would be complete without mentioning the work of Dan McCarthy.  I think the details and the striking ‘before and afters’ are incredible!

2 thoughts on “Glow in the Dark

  1. I love that Day/Night print. I want one!

Leave a Reply

