Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

I want Wednesday: Modern Terrariums

2 Comments

I want Wednesday… more like I need!  Terrariums have been on my must-have radar for awhile – and these are the ones I wish I could drop all my cash on to have.  Jeffery, from James Modern Terrariums, works with glass blowers to create the custom terrarium vessels and then creates a miniature landscape, carefully planting each item and arranging everything just so.  What amazing creations!  Anyone want to donate a grand so I can have one?!

2 thoughts on “I want Wednesday: Modern Terrariums

  1. I’ve always wanted one of those self sufficient ecospheres…

    http://www.abundantearth.com/store/ecosphere.html

  2. Oh wow, those look awesome. I’ll take one of those as well!

Leave a Reply

