Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Snapshots {From the Kitchen}

1 Comment

Crock-pots are amazing!  Especially during these colder winter months; dump in a bunch of ingredients and then hours later you have a hot meal waiting.  My latest adventures with the crock-pot involved a sweet potato chili {which I didn’t like as much as I thought I would} and making a homemade version on Chipotle’s barbacoa shredded beef.  I made a cilantro lime rice to further authenticate the Chipotle at home experience and I ate mini tacos for five days straight!

One thought on “Snapshots {From the Kitchen}

  1. Gotta love those crock-pots!! : D

Leave a Reply

