Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Feeling Presidential

Leave a comment

Well, it seems my blogging life has come to a bit of a halt this week – you know how life goes!  I figured I would take the opportunity to get a few quick things up before I head out tomorrow to Ohio for a friend’s wedding.  I’ll be doing a series of ‘Check it Out’ posts to direct you over to some neat things I’ve been seeing around lately – starting with the great find Roger pointed out for this Monday’s holiday {President’s Day}, the ‘Hail to the Chief‘ poster from 1Canoe2.

{I should be back hopefully on Monday with more regular updates!}

Leave a Reply

