Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Summertime Swim

Leave a comment

Looking ahead towards summer may seem a bit premature since it is just starting to feel like spring, but today I am back to work after a trip to Phoenix where spring there feels like summer here!  I have always had an appreciation for painters and fine artists and their ability to capture life in mediums I could only dream of mastering.  These paintings by Samantha French are no exception.  Seeing them, I could just feel myself swimming in a pool – I love the underwater perspectives!

{via Poppytalk Handmade}

Leave a Reply

