Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Color Inspiration : Globemallow

Leave a comment

Last Monday I returned from another cross country trip to Arizona.  We ‘hurried’ across the country in 4 days so I was able to spend 3 full days taking in the sights and adventures of Phoenix.  I thought a fun way to share some images from the trip and my time in Phoenix would be to share some color inspiration shots.  This one is from the Desert Botanical Garden, and while I didn’t note any of the flower names – doing some googling I think this flower is called a globemallow.

Leave a Reply

