Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

{Etsy} Happy 2nd Birthday!

Leave a comment

For some reason I had it in my head that my blog birthday was October 14th. Well, I looked last night, and my first post was on October 1st. Not that I had anything special planned besides mentioning it, but we can celebrate extra since Moss Points North is 2 years and 14 days old now! What better way to celebrate than rounding up some of the best party decor and supplies for our etsy day? And in bright multi-colors no less – because what says party like all the colors of the rainbow.

Sprinkles, and cake, and goodies – oh my!

Party ‘Pomwheels’ – PomTree
Sprinkles! – Cupcake Social
Chevron Plates – Aedriel Originals
Stripedย Straws – Dime Store Buddy
Cake Stand – A Fabulous Fete
Pom Pom Cake Toppers – Potter and Butler
Goodie Bags – Sweet Estelle

Leave a Reply

