Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Happy 2012!

Leave a comment


©amy tischer

Yay, I’m back!

I still need to sit down and think about the 2012 plan for my little space on the interwebs, but for now I’ll leave you with this thought that came to me the other day: ‘Make more, buy less’ – I feel like this is a great mantra for 2012.  I’m trying to splice up my ‘New Year Resolutions’ by month, focusing and tackling one thing per month so I don’t have to tackle everything I want to do/change at once! But making more and buying less can be an overarching theme not only in 2012 but in life.

What resolutions do you have in mind for this year?

Leave a Reply

