Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Reasons to Get an iPhone 4

2 Comments

Purl Soho Cross Stitch Case

I usually am quite content with my iPhone 3GS. I mean, it’s an iPhone – and I only spent $50 on it – and I really do like the rounded corners better. I usually am content – that is until I see the quality of the images my friends take with their fancy updated iPhone 4spectaculars or whatever version is out now. And now, thanks to Purl Soho, I have one more reason for wanting an iPhone 4 – I could cross-stitch myself a custom case!

Purl Soho demonstrates a few patterns you could do when you purchase a cross stitch case. How amazing is that!

Purl Soho Cross Stitch Case

2 thoughts on “Reasons to Get an iPhone 4

  1. What’s a 3GS? Is that from 2010?

  2. Ha.ha. Hilarious Adam! ;)

Leave a Reply

