Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Snapshots

Leave a comment

MPN | Trip Home Instagrams

I figured it was about time to catch up on my trip home this past August!

I flew into Philly and spent a few days there before my darling sister came to pick me up.

From top to bottom, left to right:
Welcome!
Pancake breakfast at my bestie Kyra’s house!
WAWAAAAAA – if you don’t know the goodness
Thumper! – and the only time you will see a cat picture on this blog
The Phillie Phanatic
The Liberty Bell
Wallpaper from Edgar Allan Poe’s house
PAT’S – King. of. Steaks.
Wiz Witout

MPN | Trip Home Instagrams MPN | Trip Home Instagrams MPN | Trip Home Instagrams MPN | Trip Home Instagrams MPN | Trip Home Instagrams

Images  ©Amy Tischer
Leave a Reply

