Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

Leave a comment

Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

I’m assuming most of you have heard of Pinterest? It’s pretty common to ‘pin’ a lot of things but never get around to trying them out so I wanted to take the time to share a few of my pins that I have actually gotten around to trying.

On the docket today are these Banana Muffins. I have a freezer full of bananas that were going bad but I didn’t want to throw away. When there were three more I was about to banish away I decided I should use them instead! The original recipe called for just chocolate chips, but I got a little crazy and threw in some macadamia nuts too {call me crazy!}.

I felt like the recipe turned out pretty well and I’ll be sure to save this one to do again!

Original Pinned Link  |  My Breakfast Board  |  My Pinterest

Leave a Reply

