Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

March Snapshots

Leave a comment

Lemon Seedlings | MPN

The month of March can be defined by the words plants and wedding.

Spring has sprung in Arizona and I am enjoying seeing some of my own plants and seedlings grow as well as the beautiful blooms outside. I took a few days to head back to New York for my sister’s wedding too. It was such a great time seeing so many family and friends.

As always – these are through my insta-lens.
And, I used one of this month’s images for the iPhone backgrounds too!

Sweet potato plant | MPN Wedding Couple | MPN Plant Sprouting | MPN Flowers in Bloom | MPN

Images  ©Amy Tischer
Leave a Reply

