Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

Playing with Textures

Leave a comment

September iphone background download | Moss Points North

When I started thinking about creating some September backgrounds I had a few things on my mind. One, I was in the process of re-potting all my plants {more on that later} and two, the building texture collection I recently downloaded from Go Media! I figured I should dig in and see what I could do if I played around with some of the textures. I definitely don’t have a handle on how to wield the magic texture pack effortlessly but it was fun to get my feet wet. Enjoy!

Plant Baby // iPhone 4 // iPhone 5

Texture Sun // iPhone 4 // iPhone 5

Leave a Reply

