Moss Points North

inspired ramblings of a designer

August Insta-Vision

Leave a comment

August Instagram Highlights | Moss Points North

I figured it was time for a bit of a catch up on what sorts of shenanigans I’ve been up to. What better way than with the insta-vision that is my instagram!

– The most exciting thing that happened in August was that I announced that my shop, Rainy Tuesday, was open!
– Another exciting thing from August was that I started volunteering with the Phoenix Creative Mornings which was amazing
– Breakfast in bed and painted blue dinos are a common sight at my apartment
– I did an early morning hike at Squaw Peak {which I guess is now Piestewa} which was fabulous
– Mailboxes were viewed at one of my several post office journeys
– Tikka Masala. Enough said. {oh, and coconut milk rice}

Follow along in September: @amyelizabeth21
Rainy Tuesday VintagePhoenix Creative MorningsBreakfast in BedDinasaurSquaw Peak in PhoenixMailboxes in PhoenixTikka Masala

images Β©Amy Tischer
Leave a Reply

